Programmijuht Piret Puusepp piret.puusepp@kuressaare.ee 569 41082
Peakorraldaja Tiiu Tammoja  tiiu.tammoja@kuressaare.ee 505 9937
Programmijuht Piret Puusepp piret.puusepp@kuressaare.ee 5694 1082
Turundusjuht  Merike Lipu merike.lipu@kuressaare.ee 534 57553
Kadri Veskimeister kadri.veskimeister@gmail.com 562 44309
Sponsorid Inga Merioja inga.merioja@meediavork.ee  512 0849
Laadaala  Merle Vaha  merepaevad.kuressaare@gmail.com 518 7614
Messiala Triino Lest triino.lest@gmail.com  529 0869
Laevad Heli Jalakas heli.jalakas@kuressaare.ee 569 15554
Haldusjuht Mati Talvistu mati.talvistu@kuressaare.ee 504 6059

Ürituse korraldaja: 

Kuressaare Kultuurivara

Tel: 452 0700

info@kultuurivara.ee

ALC logo 2017.jpg
piimlogo.jpg
Premia-logo.png
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon